Our Board of Directors is made up of a maximum of twelve members of the Prescott-Russell community. They have the duty and the responsibility to govern the affairs of Valoris for Children and Adults of Prescott-Russell within the established laws and standards of government. The directors are elected for a period of three years. The Board of Directors has the legal mandate, the authority and the responsibility to implement the mission of the organization. The Board is also responsible for networking within the social services, with other organizations and with the community at large.

President Gilles Clavelle
Vice-president Paul Cadieux
Secretary Suzanne Ouimet
Treasurer Guillaume Racine
Past President Marc-André Massie
Directors Danika Bourgeois-Desnoyers
  Justin Bromberg
  Cathy Juillet
  Rachelle Laforge
  Julien Martel
   Isabelle St-Amour